Reviews

Edward Quach
by Google Reviews | 3 months ago
We are a full service real estate and property management company, EQCO Real Estate. Jorge helps us with all of our properties and I always recommend him to my clients. He is always courteous and professional. He gets the job done efficiently, correctly and prices are fair.


Saul Moskowitz
by Google Reviews | 3 months ago
Jorge is extremely professional, knowledgeable, reliable, and friendly. I’d recommend him highly for large and small HVAC jobs.


Trevor Crowley
by Google Reviews | 8 months ago
Jorge takes pride in being responsive and providing quality work. I feel confidant in Jorge’s work, and know that he has saved me money by using his services. He has provided us with HVAC services in the last 3 houses we have lived in and we are very pleased with him and his services.


Terri M.
Downtown Silver Spring, Silver Spring, MD
by Yelp! Reviews |7/24/2020
Jorge gets the job done! He has consulted on a number of home projects and provided valuable insight. Most recently, he capped our gas line as we prepare to transition to an electrical oven. His work went above and beyond. Very happy that he maintains safety precautions during these days of COVID-19. I will contact him again for services and recommend to others!


X G.
Silver Spring, MD
by Yelp! Reviews | 9/9/2020
Great customer service! Reasonable prices. I’m a real estate agent and Aero HVAC is on my preferred vendors list!


Joy B.
Rockville, MD
by Yelp! Reviews | 7/30/2020
Is it possible to love your air conditioning company? Well, I love the company and owner- Jorge! Yesterday, in the sweltering July heat my air conditioner decided to quit! Yes, my friends there was no relief and I was miserable. I called Jorge at Aero-Hvac and he told me to check the filter. I did, but nothing happened, in fact things got worse as the house got hotter.
He came over today, immediately knew it was my outside unit. He was outside for 15 minutes and came in with the faulty part in his hand. He had the replacement part on his truck and replaced it right away. Just like a magician, Jorge to the rescue. His fees are reasonable and he is sweet as the day is long. Thank you Jorge and Aero-Hvac for coming to my rescue. They are quick, expert service, and reasonably priced. I love this company and Jorge!


Kate I.
Chevy Chase, MD
by Yelp! Reviews | 10/13/2020
Aero HVAC and Jorge are great to work with. Jorge is responsive, listens well and provides great solutions. His prices are reasonable and he works very hard to provide results. He replaced our HVAC system, at our request, since it needed a new part we felt wasn’t worth it due to the age of the overall system. Jorge provided us with options, without pushing more expensive solutions. Jorge has great follow through and customer service. He cares about is work, is polite and left everything neat and tidy. I recommend Aero for HVAC needs.


Lindsay W.
Rockville, MD
by Yelp! Reviews | 7/14/2020
After having two other HVAC companies come out to look at and “fix” my a/c with no lasting result, I reached out to Jorge who got back to me right away. He was able to come the next day and took his time to look at the issue and answered all of my questions. He was able to diagnose the issue and replaced a leaking coil for an extremely reasonable price. He was friendly and personable, always communicated well, and let me know when he would arrive and if he was running late. This is the first time in the two years we’ve lived in this house that our a/c is working as it should. I will definitely reach out to Jorge again for any HVAC needs!

Find Us On:

  • Find Us On Facebook!
  • Find Us On Yelp!
  • Find Us On Google Places!